Here is a list of our reliable partners. If you would like to become a partner with Aesthetic Death, please contact us.

Our valued partners:

Priory Recording Studios (UK) - www.prioryrecordingstudios.com

Digital Ink Blot Web Design (UK) - www.digitalinkblot.co.uk

Illaetabilis Design - Meriel Longmore (UK artist) - www.meriellongmore.co.uk

Grand Sounds (RUS) - www.grandsounds.net

 

Aphelion Productions (UK) - www.aphelionproductions.net

Cold Spring (UK) - www.coldspring.co.uk

Cold Void Emanations (FRA) - www.colvoidemanations.net

Crucial Blast (USA) - www.crucialblast.net

Nykta Recs (GRE) - www.nykta.gr

Obscure Abhorrence (GER) - www.obscure-abhorrence.com

Solitude Productions (RUS) - www.solitude-prod.com

Red Stream (USA) - www.redstream.org

Weird Truth Recs (JAP) - www.weirdtruth.jp

Dead Seed Productions (Fra) - www.deadseedproductions.com

MFL Records (RUS) - www.mfl-records.com

 

Doom Metal.com - www.doom-metal.com

Concrete Web (BEL) - www.concreteweb.be

Ave Noctum webzine (UK) - www.avenoctum.com

Aristocrazia Webzine (ITA) -

Encyclopaedia Metallum - www.metal-archives.com

Web Of Metal - www.webofmetal.com

 

My Kingdom Music (ITA) - www.mykingdommusic.net

Self Made God Recs (POL) - www.selfmadegod.com

Epidemie Recs (CZE) - www.epidemie.cz

Avantgarde Music (ITA) - www.avantgardemusic.com

Darkland Recs (GER) - www.darkland-records.de

Endless Winter (RUS) - www.endless-winter.ru

Guttural Recs (MEX) - www.gutturalrecords.com

Nuclear War Now (USA) - www.nwnprod.com

At War With False Noise (UK) - www.atwarwithfalsenoise.com

American Line Prod (MEX) - www.alprods.net

Consouling Sounds (BEL) - www.consouling.be

Music Fear Satan (FRA) - www.musicfearsatan.com

Odio Sonoro (SPA) - www.odiosonoro.com

Thou Shalt Kill Recs (RUS) - www.orthodox666.ru

Proaganda Recs (UKR) - www.propaganda666.com

Darknagar Recs (RUS) - www.darknagar.ru

Rigorism Prod (RUS) - www.rigorism.narod.ru

Gjoell / Vegvisir (RUS) - www.vegvisir.info

Frozen Light (RUS) - www.frozenlightlabel.bandcamp.com

NGC Prod (HUN) - www.ngcprod.com

 

Those who never fulfilled their part of the deal:

No Fashion Recs (SWE) - 1994 - $200

Morbid Recs (GER) - 1996 - 150x CD

Nosferatu Recs (ITA) - 1996 - 150x CD + 50x 7"

Ibex Moon (USA) - 2007 - 10x CD

Invictus Prod (IRE) - 2008 - 10x CD

Graeme Knox (AUS) - 2008 - $200

Autopsy Kitchen (USA) - 2009 - 20x CD + 8x 2LP

Bloodbath Recs (JAP) - 2010 - 10x CD

Eisenwald (GER) - 2010 - 20x CD + 8x 2LP + 10x 7"

Denis Odintsov (RUS) - 2011 - 1x 2LP 

Felix Schoonen (HOL) - 2010 - 10x CD

Shiver Recs (BEL) - 2014 - 46x CD + 5x 7" + 4x LP + 4x 2LP + 4x 3LP

Dybbuk Recs (MEX) - 2016 - 24x CD + 5x 7"